Forgotten Password

Latest News

TENNIS - Club Championships Mens C Singles starts soon - ENTER NOW


The Mens C Singles gets underway at the start of March so if you would like to play in this event, please email reply to get your name down.

The format for the mens singles includes a C and B event and an open mens singles. Players who are of the right standard for the C Singles event have the chance to make it through the C draw and play for that title on Finals day on 12 July. Reaching the semi finals of the C event also leads to qualification to the B draw. The same applies for the B event with a B title up for grabs as well as qualification to the open category.

Mens B singles 2013 winner Ian Farrand with R/up John Willcox

So if you would like to take part in the mens singles this year, ENTER NOW (especially if you think you would be in the C draw as it is due to start shortly)

for full details of this years club championships click here

entries so far are

1    Greg Arding
2    Philip Baker
3    Gareth Birdsall
4    Ian Chisham
5    John Dymot
6    Jonathan Edgington
7    Gordon Ellis Brown
8    Adam Espir
9    Nick Galley
10    Rupert Goodman
11    Ryan Raga Griffin
12    Rob Gwilliam
13    Nick Hopkins
14    Billy Kerr
15    Paul Marsland
16    Michael Mcintyre
17    Chris Mills
18    Thomas Mottram
19    Peter Read
20    Jacob Ryder
21    Albert Taylor
22    Hugo Waring
23    Andrew Webster
24    Andrew Wickham

Please log in to view or add comments