Forgotten Password

Latest News

SQUASH - AGM ...annual reports and new committee members update


The squash AGM was held on Wednesday 7 May and the committee members were elected for the new term

The elected squash committee for 2014-15 is

Chairman - Trevor Leahy

Mens Captain - Paul Thomas

Ladies Captain - Hannah Sinclair

Richard Corcoran

Sue Jacobs

George Kousseff

Jan Briggs - Racketball representative

Gary Hinton - Head Squash Coach

At the committee annual reports were presented by the chairman, Trevor Leahy, outgoing mens teams captain, George Kousseff, and Head Coach, Gary Hinton.

Click here to read the reports

Please log in to view or add comments