Forgotten Password

Latest News

TENNIS - AGM report and new committee members update


The Tennis section AGM was held on Thursday 15 May and the committee members were elected for the new term

The elected tennis committee for 2014-15 is

Chairman - Mark Finlayson

Mike Johnson - Mens Captain

Liz Davies - Ladies Captain

Sue Hitchen
MG Shea
Fiona Pryor-Jones
Rob Gwilliam
Rupert Goodman
Al Taylor

At the AGM the outgoing chairman Phil Baker gave his report for 2013-14 - read it here

Please log in to view or add comments